MARINE DIVISION CONTACTS 

Port Agency - Gibraltar ...

Address: Cloister Building 6/8 Market Lane PO Box 554 GX11 1AA Gibraltar

Tel: +350 200 12777 (24hrs)

VHF: Ch. 71

Contact Us - Email: agency.gibraltar@mhbland.com

Commercial Director: Ivan Alos

Email: : commercial@mhbland.com

Tel: +0034 937 979 331

Registered Number: 10993

Port Agency - Algeciras...

Address: Carretera Cádiz – Málaga Km.107 Edicio Sotovila 1, Ocina 2-10 11205 – Algeciras Cádiz España

Tel: +34 956 663 944 / 947 (24hrs) Fax: +34 956 632 707

VHF: Ch. 71

Email: agency.algeciras@mhbland.com

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Barcelona...

Address: Calle Doctor Trueta, 179, Bloque F 2o piso, ocina 7 08005 Barcelona (SPAIN)

Tel: +34 937 979 331 (24hrs) Fax: +34 938 806 930

Email: mailto:agency.algeciras@mhbland.com

Mobile: +34 696 709 033

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Cartagena...

Address: C/ Santa Florentina, no 11 3a planta, letra C 30201 – Cartagena España (SPAIN)

Tel: +34 968 139 447 (24hrs) (24hrs) Fax: +34 968 139 446

Email: mailto:agency.ceuta@mhbland.com

Mobile: +34 683 222 618

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Ceuta...

Address: Plaza de los Reyes s/n Edificio Plaza de los Reyes Galeria Comercial, Ocina no10 51001 Ceuta Spain

Tel: +34 956 509 926 / 508 628 (24hrs) Fax: +34 956 506 759

VHF: Ch. 71

Email: agency.ceuta@mhbland.com

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Huelva...

Address: Polígono Industrial Mirador del Odiel C/ Lentisco, No 3, oficina 16 21001 Huelva España (SPAIN)

Tel: +34 959 523 896 (24hrs) Fax: +34 959 200 778

Mobile: +34689053742

Email: agency.huelva@mhbland.com

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Las Palmas...

Address: C/ Dr. Juan Dominguez Perez Segunda Planta, Ocina 16 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Islas Canarias España

Tel: 0034 928 460 483/467 065- 24 hrs Fax: 0034 928 461 189

Email: agency.laspalmas@mhbland.com

PIC : Mr Jose Ramirez

Mobile: + (34) 664 328041

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Tenerife...

Address: Pasaje Peligros No1 Edf. Percy 7oA (Plaza Candelaria) 38001 Santa Cruz de Tenerife Islas Canarias España

Tel: 0034 922 290 066/921 660 – 24hrs Fax: 0034 922 290270

Email: agency.tenerife@mhbland.com

PIC : Mr Roberto Hernandez – Office Manager

Mobile : 0034 664 328042

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Valencia...

Address: C/ Martí Grajales, 17, 3aPlanta 46011 Valencia España (SPAIN)

Tel: +34 963 546 653 (24hrs) Fax: +34 963 551 592

Email: agency.valencia@mhbland.com

Mobile: +34 682 671 713

CIF: B92133297

Port Agency - Morocco...

Address: 3, Rue Ibn Rochd Tanger 9800 Morocco

Tel: +212 539 935 875 Fax: +212 539 932 118

Email: AgenceMed@mhbland.com

Registered Number: 4711

 

Marine Services...

Address: Cloister Building 6/8 Market Lane PO Box 554 GX11 1AA Gibraltar

Tel: +350 200 12780 Fax: +350 200 76920

Email: marineservices@mhbland.com

Registered Number: 12180

Marine Logistics - Algeciras...

Address: MH Bland SL Carretera Cádiz – Málaga km.105 Edificio Sotovila I 2aplanta, oficinas 2–10 & 2–11 11.205 – Algeciras Cádiz, Spain

Tel: +34 956 663 944 / 47 (24hrs) Fax: +34 956 632 707

VHF: Ch. 71

Email: algeciras@marinelogistics.eu